God is with us… In our dreams. (Day 1)

One night I dreamed a dream.


God sent dreams to give wisdom and direction, and to test purity of a man’s heart.

As what God promises in Jeremiah 33:3 “Call unto and I will answer you, I will show you great and mighty things which you do not know.” God never fails us when we ask and pray. Even in our dreams, He is with us. I remember when I had nightmares, I end up waking up and thanking God that He let me up from a scary dream.

Science says that our dreams is a continuation of our activities on that day. it continues the things that we didn’t accommodate. True enough but for me, dreams is my secret passage way to foresee my future/. It reveals anything that I expect or things that are yet to come. It serves as a precaution on upcoming happenings.

In reality, God’s presence is with us even in our dreams. 🙂

-Footprints for Teens,

Leave a Reply

