what is love in everyday situations?

Love.

Four letters in one word but complex meaning.

Best Love is best describe in the Bible.

It is patient.

It is kind.

It does not envy.

Love is unconditional.

It shouldn’t be boastful.

I don’t know if I experienced love except from the love of God, Family and Friends. They say that LOVE is full of splendor things but getting hurt is part of it. I guess LOVE comes a long way where you least expect it. Just when I thought it was love, I realized that its just a platonic thing or physical basis. I don’t even know what’s the depth of it nor its true meaning. I did experience getting butterflies in the stomach every time that certain person is near me. But is it love? Is this the moment where happy endings and imaginary fireworks became visible when you look into each other’s eyes? I really don’t know. I’m confused. What is love in every day circumstances? Is it measured with words or action? Do I have to look good to be love?

All I know, the perfect expression of love is the unconditional way.

The way that God loves us.

It doesn’t matter who and what we are.

What kind of lifestyle are we in.

What mistakes are we get into.

THE UNCONDITIONAL WAY IS THE EXPRESSION OF TRUE LOVE LIKE HOW GOD GAVE HIS BEGOTTEN SON TO DIE FOR US BECAUSE OF OUR SINS. THIS IS THE ESSENCE OF LOVE. IT DOESN’T NEED ANYTHING IN RETURN TO LOVE. LOVE IS SELFLESS NOT SELFISH.

Leave a Reply

